Our school has a full-fledged, enlightened staff in each and every faculty. All the members of the faculty are well-qualified, trained and experienced in their field of specialization. Frequent orientation-camps, workshops, and seminars are organized to upgrade the pedagogical skills of staff members. Modern methods of teaching using computer technology, projector, and other visual aids empower the teachers to explore the hidden potential of the students of optimum capacity and give the students an edge over the others in the highly competitive world of education.


S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1. Sh. R. S. Thakur Chairman M.A., JBT, B.P. E. O. (Retd.)
2. Mr. S. K. Thakur M.D. M. Phil, M. Ed., PGDCA, Ph. D.
3. Mrs. Pooja Thakur Principal M.Sc., B.Ed., D.El. Ed, DCA
4.   Suptd. Vacant


S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1. Smt. Pooja Thakur Lecturer(Botany) M.Sc. (Botany), B.Ed.
2. Mr. S. K. Thakur Lecturer(Chemistry) M.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Ed.
3. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Lecturer(Physics) M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed.
4. Mrs. Naveen Lecturer(English) M.A. (English), B.Ed.
5. Mr. Santosh Kumar Lecturer(Maths) M.Sc. (Maths), B. Ed.
6. Mrs. Poonam Kumari  TGT(English) M.A (Pol. Sc.), B.Ed.
7. Mrs. Pooja Kumari TGT(Arts) B.A. , B.Ed.
8. Smt. Champa Rani TGT(Hindi) M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed.
9. Mr. Pankaj Chauhan IT Teacher MCA
10. Mr. Dev Raj L.T., D. El. Ed. Shastri, D.El.Ed.
11. Mrs. Nisha Kumari NT M.A., D.El.Ed.
12. Mr. Pradeep Kumar TGT ( Science) B.Sc., B.Ed.
13. Smt. Sapna Kumari TGT (Arts) M.A., B.Ed.
14. Mr. Amit Kumar P. E. T. P.E.T.
15. Mr. Parveen Kumar TGT (Arts) B.A., B.Ed.


S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1. Mrs. Babita Kumari Librarian B. Lib.
2. Mr. Yashbinder Singh L. A. – I Graduation
3. Mr. Mahinder Kumar Driver Matriculate
4. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Driver Matriculate
5. Mr. Jagdish Kumar Driver 10+2
6. Mrs. Rani Peon Matriculate